DIY: hair pins

I’m always on the search for new and creative up-cycled accessories. This time around, I was seeking out hair pin ideas that were easy as well as utilized little items that are already in my apartment. I found some cute inspirational images for these pins–and they kind of made me feel silly for not thinking of it sooner!!–but still very happy I found these great ideas. And I can’t wait to get gluin’!

Here are my inspirations, courtesy of etsy…of course 🙂

Swarovski Crytal Hairpins :: happymaxdesigns

Swarovski Crytal Hairpins :: happymaxdesigns

Red Vintage Button Hairpins :: buttonsoupjewelry

Red Vintage Button Hairpins :: buttonsoupjewelry

Miss Flora Red Flower Resin Hand Painted :: joypeckjoy

Miss Flora Red Flower Resin Hand Painted :: joypeckjoy

Oooor maybe on second thought, I should just buy these cute suckers!! we shall see 🙂

This entry was posted in Hair Accessories, Vintage and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DIY: hair pins

  1. joy says:

    wow thanks for using my hairpins^^ I’m honored!

Leave a Reply

